Arez Posted April 24, 2006 Posted April 24, 2006 This code doesn't work: If WinExists ("Diablo II") Then WinActivate ("Diablo II") WinWaitActive ("Diablo II") $WinPos = WinGetPos ("Diablo II") HotKeySet("{NumPadAdd}","getpos") HotKeySet("{END}","quitme") While 1 sleep(10) WEnd While 1 MouseClick("left", 415, 404, 1, 2.5) Sleep(0) Send("1") Sleep(0) Send("{ENTER}") Sleep(0) WEnd EndFunc func quitme() exit EndFunc Func Close() Help!
Thatsgreat2345 Posted April 24, 2006 Posted April 24, 2006 (edited) um cuz u have a sleep in there and its not gettin to the other stuff and just a func close with out any thing AND WTF UR SLEEPING 0? WHATS THE POINT OF HAVING IT If WinExists ("Diablo II") Then WinActivate ("Diablo II") WinWaitActive ("Diablo II") $WinPos = WinGetPos ("Diablo II") HotKeySet("{NumPadAdd}","getpos") HotKeySet("{END}","quitme") While 1 MouseClick("left", 415, 404, 1, 2.5) Sleep(100) Send("1") Sleep(100) Send("{ENTER}") Sleep(100) WEnd func quitme() exit EndFunc func getpos() $WinPos = WinGetPos ("Diablo II") Msgbox(0,"Diablo II", "Diablo II is currently at :" & $WinPos) EndFunc Edited April 24, 2006 by thatsgreat2345
Arez Posted April 24, 2006 Author Posted April 24, 2006 Now it says Func statement has no matching EndFunc. O my god heeeeeeeeelp!!!!!
Thatsgreat2345 Posted April 24, 2006 Posted April 24, 2006 (edited) HAAHHAH my bad didnt delete on of ur endfuncs that u randomly threw in there If WinExists ("Diablo II") Then WinActivate ("Diablo II") WinWaitActive ("Diablo II") HotKeySet("{NumPadAdd}","getpos") HotKeySet("{END}","quitme") While 1 MouseClick("left", 415, 404, 1, 2.5) Sleep(100) Send("1") Sleep(100) Send("{ENTER}") Sleep(100) WEnd func quitme() exit EndFunc func getpos() $WinPos = WinGetPos ("Diablo II") Msgbox(0,"Diablo II", "Diablo II is currently at :" & $WinPos) EndFunc Edited April 24, 2006 by thatsgreat2345
Moderators SmOke_N Posted April 24, 2006 Moderators Posted April 24, 2006 (edited) Arez said: Now it says Func statement has no matching EndFunc. O my god heeeeeeeeelp!!!!!Edit...:TG2345 fixed his! Edited April 24, 2006 by SmOke_N Common sense plays a role in the basics of understanding AutoIt... If you're lacking in that, do us all a favor, and step away from the computer.
Arez Posted April 24, 2006 Author Posted April 24, 2006 (edited) Now it's saying: if has no matching endif statement! OOOOOOOOOMY GOD HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEELP!!!!1111 Edited April 24, 2006 by Arez
Moderators SmOke_N Posted April 24, 2006 Moderators Posted April 24, 2006 Arez said: Now it's saying: if has no matching endif statement!OOOOOOOOOMYGODHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEELP!!!!1111Do you see the If something Then... Find out where you want to stop creating an action for that and put an EndIf! Common sense plays a role in the basics of understanding AutoIt... If you're lacking in that, do us all a favor, and step away from the computer.
Arez Posted April 24, 2006 Author Posted April 24, 2006 DUDE I FIGURED IT OUT BY MYSELF BECAUSE YOU SAID THAT
Moderators SmOke_N Posted April 24, 2006 Moderators Posted April 24, 2006 (edited) Arez said: DUDEI FIGURED IT OUT BY MYSELFBECAUSE YOU SAID THATThat's the fun part about coding IMO Edit:Good Job BTW! Edited April 24, 2006 by SmOke_N Common sense plays a role in the basics of understanding AutoIt... If you're lacking in that, do us all a favor, and step away from the computer.
NegativeNrG Posted April 24, 2006 Posted April 24, 2006 haha, this guy is killing me. mihaijulien 1 [size=20]My File Upload[/size]Register at my site and upload.
Thatsgreat2345 Posted April 24, 2006 Posted April 24, 2006 NegativeNrG said: haha, this guy is killing me.i cant believe im replying makes me even more noobish but was this post seriously required? im seriously unless he's is like seriously killing you then i will call 911 but if not then that was a completely pointless post.but yes good job for figuring it out i had that in a post but i deleted it cuz smoke beat me
NegativeNrG Posted April 24, 2006 Posted April 24, 2006 yes, my post was useless, but the problem IS solved, therefore a single comment should be allowed. [size=20]My File Upload[/size]Register at my site and upload.
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now