magmet00 Posted April 23, 2017 Share Posted April 23, 2017 Do you have a working imagesearch.au3 with working dll? and how can i gethandle and send keyboard/mouse commands to hidden d3d window? i have tried imagesearch2015 but im getting dll error every time and tried older imagesearchs too in forum what i found. i have tried many things to send commands to hidden/background d3dwindow still nothing works. Can you help me please? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
InunoTaishou Posted April 24, 2017 Share Posted April 24, 2017 What game? Might get better results. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
magmet00 Posted April 24, 2017 Author Share Posted April 24, 2017 Its not about game. all these topics for notepad everything works on notepad. Really noone sharing a working udf or something for a d3dwindow handle Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators JLogan3o13 Posted April 24, 2017 Moderators Share Posted April 24, 2017 (edited) Maybe because no one is using a d3dwindow handle (my only knowledge of it is some obscure Logitech software). How about you provide less a little more information about the application you're trying to automate, rather than expecting everyone to simply guess at what you want? Edited April 24, 2017 by JLogan3o13 "Profanity is the last vestige of the feeble mind. For the man who cannot express himself forcibly through intellect must do so through shock and awe" - Spencer W. Kimball How to get your question answered on this forum! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
magmet00 Posted April 24, 2017 Author Share Posted April 24, 2017 (edited) Its a bin file and window class is d3d, just cant handle window. I can active it select window or simple things with just window tittle. Maybe need PID or something? I want ideas and im looking for an imagesearch too im getting dllcall error. How can i fix it? Made many things with pixel search but pixelsearch not enough for all Edited April 24, 2017 by magmet00 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators JLogan3o13 Posted April 24, 2017 Moderators Share Posted April 24, 2017 Again, you're not providing the code you're using. So you're asking us to first guess at what you're doing and then troubleshoot for you. What is returned when you hover over the window with the Window Info Tool? Show the results "Profanity is the last vestige of the feeble mind. For the man who cannot express himself forcibly through intellect must do so through shock and awe" - Spencer W. Kimball How to get your question answered on this forum! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
magmet00 Posted April 24, 2017 Author Share Posted April 24, 2017 (edited) $hwindow = WinGetHandle($title) KeySend($hwindow,0x58) SimulKey($hwindow, 0x58, 0, "skip", 100) ControlClick($hwindow, "", "[CLASS:D3D Window]", "right", "1", 606, 499) ControlSend($hwindow, "", "[CLASS:D3D Window]", "x") and other Func _Send_Virtual_Key($iCode) If Not IsInt($iCode) Then Return DllCall('user32.dll', 'int', 'keybd_event', 'int', $iCode, 'int', 0, 'int', 0, 'ptr', 0) DllCall('user32.dll', 'int', 'keybd_event', 'int', $iCode, 'int', 0, 'int', 2, 'ptr', 0) EndFunc imagesearch.zip keytextsend.au3 simulekeys.au3 clickdrag.au3 Edited April 24, 2017 by magmet00 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators JLogan3o13 Posted April 24, 2017 Moderators Share Posted April 24, 2017 Well, as you are purposely not answering the questions posed, it becomes apparent you do not want any real assistance. Good luck on your endeavors "Profanity is the last vestige of the feeble mind. For the man who cannot express himself forcibly through intellect must do so through shock and awe" - Spencer W. Kimball How to get your question answered on this forum! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
magmet00 Posted April 24, 2017 Author Share Posted April 24, 2017 (edited) I made many codes cant share all because its working fine. As i said imagesearch not works.. firtly searching for a solution for it Just a simple part of them: Func ash() sleep(300) $CoordAsh1 = PixelSearch(290, 55, 360, 90, 0x47B373) $CoordAsh2 = PixelSearch(310, 55, 400, 70, 0xB8B9B3) $CoordAsh3 = PixelSearch(255, 55, 355, 90, 0x292031) If IsArray($CoordAsh1) = True and IsArray($CoordAsh2) = True and IsArray($CoordAsh3) = True Then SetLog("Found the ash", $COLOR_RED) $searchsrcount = 0 try1() Else sleep(100) SetLog("Cant find ash", $COLOR_RED) send("{tab}") sleep(100) $searchsrcount = $searchsrcount + 1 sleep(150) EndIf If $searchsrcount > 15 Then SoundSetWaveVolume(100) Beep(500, 1000) EndIf EndFunc Edited April 24, 2017 by magmet00 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Developers Jos Posted April 24, 2017 Developers Share Posted April 24, 2017 11 minutes ago, magmet00 said: I made many codes cant share all because its working fine. As you seem to avoid answering the question, I can only assume this is game related and as such close the topic. PM me with prove I am wrong and I will open it again for you. Either way: Ensure you fully understand our forum rules before continuing. Jos SciTE4AutoIt3 Full installer Download page - Beta files Read before posting How to post scriptsource Forum etiquette Forum Rules Live for the present, Dream of the future, Learn from the past. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts