Pandacyber Posted October 16, 2014 Share Posted October 16, 2014 How can i reconfigure this to find a specific color on the screen. #include <MsgBoxConstants.au3>; Find a pure red pixel in the range 0,0-20,300Local $aCoord = PixelSearch(0, 0, 20, 300, 0xFF0000)If Not @error Then MsgBox($MB_SYSTEMMODAL, "", "X and Y are: " & $aCoord[0] & "," & $aCoord[1])EndIf Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators JLogan3o13 Posted October 16, 2014 Moderators Share Posted October 16, 2014 What exactly are you trying to do with the color on the screen? Click it, just show that it exists, etc.? Please explain in detail what you're trying to do, and perhaps a screenshot of the image you're trying to get the color of. Help us help you "Profanity is the last vestige of the feeble mind. For the man who cannot express himself forcibly through intellect must do so through shock and awe" - Spencer W. Kimball How to get your question answered on this forum! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pandacyber Posted October 16, 2014 Author Share Posted October 16, 2014 I am trying to make it so that the mouse will move to the desired color and click it Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pandacyber Posted October 17, 2014 Author Share Posted October 17, 2014 So basically, i want it to locate,move,then click the color i have there. however this is a different language of coding and needs to be remodified i beleive. so was just wondering how i can do this Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pandacyber Posted October 17, 2014 Author Share Posted October 17, 2014 (edited) While GetKeyState("P"){PixelSearch, Px, Py, 457, 364, 548, 455, 0xAD52AD, 3, fast if ErrorLevel = 0 { MouseMove, %Px%, %Py% Click Sleep, 25 Send("{LCTRL}") Sleep, 60000 }}return Would this work to find the color then click on it and hit left control? Edited October 17, 2014 by Pandacyber Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bert Posted October 17, 2014 Share Posted October 17, 2014 What exactly are you trying to do with the color on the screen? Click it, just show that it exists, etc.? Please explain in detail what you're trying to do, and perhaps a screenshot of the image you're trying to get the color of. Help us help you lets ask this again for we think you are not getting what we are asking Pandacyber. We know WHAT you want to do. What we want to know is this: What is the name of the application you are trying to automate? The Vollatran project My blog: http://www.vollysinterestingshit.com/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pandacyber Posted October 17, 2014 Author Share Posted October 17, 2014 i guess it is c# pixel search. i would like the file to be run like that as a script through my autoit if possible Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators JLogan3o13 Posted October 17, 2014 Moderators Share Posted October 17, 2014 You're avoiding the question on purpose. Good way to get the thread locked. "Profanity is the last vestige of the feeble mind. For the man who cannot express himself forcibly through intellect must do so through shock and awe" - Spencer W. Kimball How to get your question answered on this forum! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bert Posted October 17, 2014 Share Posted October 17, 2014 i guess it is c# pixel search. i would like the file to be run like that as a script through my autoit if possible Third time - The name of the application you want to automate please? You are at the point a screenshot will be needed. Any avoidance in answering this question will draw the attention of a moderator and you will have to answer this question to them. BTW - let me tell you how this will play out - If you avoid answering the question at best theis thread gets locked. At worst you get banned. I've been here 10 years and seen many people try to do the question avoidance game. They all have lost in playing that game. Feel free to see how they played the game by looking here. Now if you don't know the forum rules, look here. The Vollatran project My blog: http://www.vollysinterestingshit.com/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pandacyber Posted October 17, 2014 Author Share Posted October 17, 2014 i dont understandthe question. thismight be the answer: trying to get it to work on a mmo game i play. i want it to justclick on the color whenin game. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators Melba23 Posted October 17, 2014 Moderators Share Posted October 17, 2014 Pandacyber, trying to get it to work on a mmo game i playYou appear not to have read the Forum rules since your arrival. Please do read them - particularly the bit about not discussing game automation - before you post again. M23 Bert and binhnx 2 Any of my own code posted anywhere on the forum is available for use by others without any restriction of any kind Open spoiler to see my UDFs: Spoiler ArrayMultiColSort ---- Sort arrays on multiple columnsChooseFileFolder ---- Single and multiple selections from specified path treeview listingDate_Time_Convert -- Easily convert date/time formats, including the language usedExtMsgBox --------- A highly customisable replacement for MsgBoxGUIExtender -------- Extend and retract multiple sections within a GUIGUIFrame ---------- Subdivide GUIs into many adjustable framesGUIListViewEx ------- Insert, delete, move, drag, sort, edit and colour ListView itemsGUITreeViewEx ------ Check/clear parent and child checkboxes in a TreeViewMarquee ----------- Scrolling tickertape GUIsNoFocusLines ------- Remove the dotted focus lines from buttons, sliders, radios and checkboxesNotify ------------- Small notifications on the edge of the displayScrollbars ----------Automatically sized scrollbars with a single commandStringSize ---------- Automatically size controls to fit textToast -------------- Small GUIs which pop out of the notification area Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts