dfsfsd Posted November 3, 2011 Share Posted November 3, 2011 Hello! Is it possible,make a function wich someone can add hotkeys in slots of $List1.I mean someone make hotkey in a slot,and if he click that hotkey,then the function will work? @Off-Topic Melba23 i found delete slots from $List1 xDIt was easy Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators Melba23 Posted November 3, 2011 Moderators Share Posted November 3, 2011 dfsfsd, Melba23 i found delete slots from $List1 xD It was easyGood! As to detecting clicks on a ListView, you could look here. M23 dfsfsd 1 Any of my own code posted anywhere on the forum is available for use by others without any restriction of any kind Open spoiler to see my UDFs: Spoiler ArrayMultiColSort ---- Sort arrays on multiple columnsChooseFileFolder ---- Single and multiple selections from specified path treeview listingDate_Time_Convert -- Easily convert date/time formats, including the language usedExtMsgBox --------- A highly customisable replacement for MsgBoxGUIExtender -------- Extend and retract multiple sections within a GUIGUIFrame ---------- Subdivide GUIs into many adjustable framesGUIListViewEx ------- Insert, delete, move, drag, sort, edit and colour ListView itemsGUITreeViewEx ------ Check/clear parent and child checkboxes in a TreeViewMarquee ----------- Scrolling tickertape GUIsNoFocusLines ------- Remove the dotted focus lines from buttons, sliders, radios and checkboxesNotify ------------- Small notifications on the edge of the displayScrollbars ----------Automatically sized scrollbars with a single commandStringSize ---------- Automatically size controls to fit textToast -------------- Small GUIs which pop out of the notification area Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dfsfsd Posted November 3, 2011 Author Share Posted November 3, 2011 dfsfsd, Good! As to detecting clicks on a ListView, you could look here. M23 But i don't see in script about hotkeys o.o I should edit it or? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators Melba23 Posted November 3, 2011 Moderators Share Posted November 3, 2011 dfsfsd,You cannot have a HotKey in a ListView - it is a physical key combination that you press on the keyboard. I assumed you wanted to click on a particular item within the ListView - hence the script to which I linked. If that is not what you want to do please explain more clearly what it is that you are trying to do. M23 Any of my own code posted anywhere on the forum is available for use by others without any restriction of any kind Open spoiler to see my UDFs: Spoiler ArrayMultiColSort ---- Sort arrays on multiple columnsChooseFileFolder ---- Single and multiple selections from specified path treeview listingDate_Time_Convert -- Easily convert date/time formats, including the language usedExtMsgBox --------- A highly customisable replacement for MsgBoxGUIExtender -------- Extend and retract multiple sections within a GUIGUIFrame ---------- Subdivide GUIs into many adjustable framesGUIListViewEx ------- Insert, delete, move, drag, sort, edit and colour ListView itemsGUITreeViewEx ------ Check/clear parent and child checkboxes in a TreeViewMarquee ----------- Scrolling tickertape GUIsNoFocusLines ------- Remove the dotted focus lines from buttons, sliders, radios and checkboxesNotify ------------- Small notifications on the edge of the displayScrollbars ----------Automatically sized scrollbars with a single commandStringSize ---------- Automatically size controls to fit textToast -------------- Small GUIs which pop out of the notification area Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dfsfsd Posted November 3, 2011 Author Share Posted November 3, 2011 dfsfsd, You cannot have a HotKey in a ListView - it is a physical key combination that you press on the keyboard. I assumed you wanted to click on a particular item within the ListView - hence the script to which I linked. If that is not what you want to do please explain more clearly what it is that you are trying to do. M23 With a button wich i call save,i save memory of a process,and with set button,i set them.Cause it's a bit hard to work with buttons,i try make a inputbox wich ask for wich hotkey you wanna to active the slot. Hope you got it :S Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators Melba23 Posted November 3, 2011 Moderators Share Posted November 3, 2011 dfsfsd,Hope you got itYou want to link different HotKeys to particular Items in a ListView so that you can do do something to the process listed? Am I even close? M23 Any of my own code posted anywhere on the forum is available for use by others without any restriction of any kind Open spoiler to see my UDFs: Spoiler ArrayMultiColSort ---- Sort arrays on multiple columnsChooseFileFolder ---- Single and multiple selections from specified path treeview listingDate_Time_Convert -- Easily convert date/time formats, including the language usedExtMsgBox --------- A highly customisable replacement for MsgBoxGUIExtender -------- Extend and retract multiple sections within a GUIGUIFrame ---------- Subdivide GUIs into many adjustable framesGUIListViewEx ------- Insert, delete, move, drag, sort, edit and colour ListView itemsGUITreeViewEx ------ Check/clear parent and child checkboxes in a TreeViewMarquee ----------- Scrolling tickertape GUIsNoFocusLines ------- Remove the dotted focus lines from buttons, sliders, radios and checkboxesNotify ------------- Small notifications on the edge of the displayScrollbars ----------Automatically sized scrollbars with a single commandStringSize ---------- Automatically size controls to fit textToast -------------- Small GUIs which pop out of the notification area Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dfsfsd Posted November 3, 2011 Author Share Posted November 3, 2011 dfsfsd, You want to link different HotKeys to particular Items in a ListView so that you can do do something to the process listed? Am I even close? M23 Something like #Region ### START Koda GUI section ### Form= $Form1 = GUICreate("Form1", 454, 403, 212, 128) $List1 = GUICtrlCreateList("", 32, 48, 161, 201) $Button1 = GUICtrlCreateButton("Save", 216, 64, 75, 25) $Button2 = GUICtrlCreateButton("Set", 216, 104, 75, 25) GUICtrlCreateInput("", 32, 16, 121, 21) $Group1 = GUICtrlCreateGroup("Hotkey", 168, 280, 233, 89) $Input1 = GUICtrlCreateInput("Input1", 192, 304, 121, 21) $Button3 = GUICtrlCreateButton("Set", 216, 336, 75, 25) $Label1 = GUICtrlCreateLabel("Your slot?", 320, 312, 51, 17) GUICtrlCreateGroup("", -99, -99, 1, 1) GUISetState(@SW_SHOW) #EndRegion ### END Koda GUI section ### Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators Melba23 Posted November 3, 2011 Moderators Share Posted November 3, 2011 dfsfsd, But what is in the list? What do the buttons do? How do you link the two? I cannot read your mind - please give me some idea of what you are trying to do or I am out of here. M23 Any of my own code posted anywhere on the forum is available for use by others without any restriction of any kind Open spoiler to see my UDFs: Spoiler ArrayMultiColSort ---- Sort arrays on multiple columnsChooseFileFolder ---- Single and multiple selections from specified path treeview listingDate_Time_Convert -- Easily convert date/time formats, including the language usedExtMsgBox --------- A highly customisable replacement for MsgBoxGUIExtender -------- Extend and retract multiple sections within a GUIGUIFrame ---------- Subdivide GUIs into many adjustable framesGUIListViewEx ------- Insert, delete, move, drag, sort, edit and colour ListView itemsGUITreeViewEx ------ Check/clear parent and child checkboxes in a TreeViewMarquee ----------- Scrolling tickertape GUIsNoFocusLines ------- Remove the dotted focus lines from buttons, sliders, radios and checkboxesNotify ------------- Small notifications on the edge of the displayScrollbars ----------Automatically sized scrollbars with a single commandStringSize ---------- Automatically size controls to fit textToast -------------- Small GUIs which pop out of the notification area Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dfsfsd Posted November 3, 2011 Author Share Posted November 3, 2011 dfsfsd, But what is in the list? What do the buttons do? How do you link the two? I cannot read your mind - please give me some idea of what you are trying to do or I am out of here. M23 Ya that's a bit problem :S Soo Save button is save the memory of the process.Set button is set the memory-value.Delete is deleting the slot wich you choose in $List1 Oh ya with save button,it's read the Inputbox,and after it's add in $List1 the name and the memory in a .ini file Damn my english fail D: So i wanna in second Inputbox,read the hotkey and then add it in slot of List1.Like:You write F11 and you choose your slot.Now the when you press the hotkey(F11) then the Slot wich is,will be active.Like set button You got it? D: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators Melba23 Posted November 3, 2011 Moderators Share Posted November 3, 2011 dfsfsd,You got it?To be frank - no! Try explaining it in your native tongue and I will use Google Translate. Do NOT try to translate it yourself - you write in whatever language you use and I will try to puzzle it out. M23 Any of my own code posted anywhere on the forum is available for use by others without any restriction of any kind Open spoiler to see my UDFs: Spoiler ArrayMultiColSort ---- Sort arrays on multiple columnsChooseFileFolder ---- Single and multiple selections from specified path treeview listingDate_Time_Convert -- Easily convert date/time formats, including the language usedExtMsgBox --------- A highly customisable replacement for MsgBoxGUIExtender -------- Extend and retract multiple sections within a GUIGUIFrame ---------- Subdivide GUIs into many adjustable framesGUIListViewEx ------- Insert, delete, move, drag, sort, edit and colour ListView itemsGUITreeViewEx ------ Check/clear parent and child checkboxes in a TreeViewMarquee ----------- Scrolling tickertape GUIsNoFocusLines ------- Remove the dotted focus lines from buttons, sliders, radios and checkboxesNotify ------------- Small notifications on the edge of the displayScrollbars ----------Automatically sized scrollbars with a single commandStringSize ---------- Automatically size controls to fit textToast -------------- Small GUIs which pop out of the notification area Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dfsfsd Posted November 3, 2011 Author Share Posted November 3, 2011 dfsfsd, To be frank - no! Try explaining it in your native tongue and I will use Google Translate. Do NOT try to translate it yourself - you write in whatever language you use and I will try to puzzle it out. M23 You mean, i gotta write it in my main language? o.o Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators Melba23 Posted November 3, 2011 Moderators Share Posted November 3, 2011 dfsfsd,You mean, i gotta write it in my main language?That is what "native tongue" means. Is that a problem? M23 Any of my own code posted anywhere on the forum is available for use by others without any restriction of any kind Open spoiler to see my UDFs: Spoiler ArrayMultiColSort ---- Sort arrays on multiple columnsChooseFileFolder ---- Single and multiple selections from specified path treeview listingDate_Time_Convert -- Easily convert date/time formats, including the language usedExtMsgBox --------- A highly customisable replacement for MsgBoxGUIExtender -------- Extend and retract multiple sections within a GUIGUIFrame ---------- Subdivide GUIs into many adjustable framesGUIListViewEx ------- Insert, delete, move, drag, sort, edit and colour ListView itemsGUITreeViewEx ------ Check/clear parent and child checkboxes in a TreeViewMarquee ----------- Scrolling tickertape GUIsNoFocusLines ------- Remove the dotted focus lines from buttons, sliders, radios and checkboxesNotify ------------- Small notifications on the edge of the displayScrollbars ----------Automatically sized scrollbars with a single commandStringSize ---------- Automatically size controls to fit textToast -------------- Small GUIs which pop out of the notification area Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dfsfsd Posted November 3, 2011 Author Share Posted November 3, 2011 dfsfsd, That is what "native tongue" means. Is that a problem? M23 I will try explain it again :/ Save($Button1) -> Read($Input1)->Save memory in the slot($List1)->Slot read($Input1) and save all at .ini fileSet($Button2)->Read wich slot are we($List1)->Then read in .ini->Find point->Set it in process! I wanna make in every slot,have a Hotkey.like F11 Click!->F11 is in "One"(example)->Set it! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators Melba23 Posted November 3, 2011 Moderators Share Posted November 3, 2011 dfsfsd, I will try explain it againLast chance - explain in the language you use to talk to your mother or I am gone. M23 Any of my own code posted anywhere on the forum is available for use by others without any restriction of any kind Open spoiler to see my UDFs: Spoiler ArrayMultiColSort ---- Sort arrays on multiple columnsChooseFileFolder ---- Single and multiple selections from specified path treeview listingDate_Time_Convert -- Easily convert date/time formats, including the language usedExtMsgBox --------- A highly customisable replacement for MsgBoxGUIExtender -------- Extend and retract multiple sections within a GUIGUIFrame ---------- Subdivide GUIs into many adjustable framesGUIListViewEx ------- Insert, delete, move, drag, sort, edit and colour ListView itemsGUITreeViewEx ------ Check/clear parent and child checkboxes in a TreeViewMarquee ----------- Scrolling tickertape GUIsNoFocusLines ------- Remove the dotted focus lines from buttons, sliders, radios and checkboxesNotify ------------- Small notifications on the edge of the displayScrollbars ----------Automatically sized scrollbars with a single commandStringSize ---------- Automatically size controls to fit textToast -------------- Small GUIs which pop out of the notification area Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dfsfsd Posted November 3, 2011 Author Share Posted November 3, 2011 dfsfsd, Last chance - explain in the language you use to talk to your mother or I am gone. M23 Ok sorry My lang. is Greek so.... ¨"Θέλω να κάνω ένα Button όπου θα διαβάζει το Input2 και αυτό που θα διαβάζει,θα το κάνει hotkey στο slot όπου θα διαλέξει κάποιος στο $List1Μετά όταν αυτό το hotkey πατηθεί,θα κάνει το function όπου το slot έχει οριστή." By the way,you got skype or msn?We may talk better Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators Melba23 Posted November 3, 2011 Moderators Share Posted November 3, 2011 dfsfsd,We may talk betterI sincerely doubt it! That was basically what you have already told me in English - I was hoping for something rather more detailed. I have absolutely no idea what you are trying to do - I am out of here, sorry. M23 Any of my own code posted anywhere on the forum is available for use by others without any restriction of any kind Open spoiler to see my UDFs: Spoiler ArrayMultiColSort ---- Sort arrays on multiple columnsChooseFileFolder ---- Single and multiple selections from specified path treeview listingDate_Time_Convert -- Easily convert date/time formats, including the language usedExtMsgBox --------- A highly customisable replacement for MsgBoxGUIExtender -------- Extend and retract multiple sections within a GUIGUIFrame ---------- Subdivide GUIs into many adjustable framesGUIListViewEx ------- Insert, delete, move, drag, sort, edit and colour ListView itemsGUITreeViewEx ------ Check/clear parent and child checkboxes in a TreeViewMarquee ----------- Scrolling tickertape GUIsNoFocusLines ------- Remove the dotted focus lines from buttons, sliders, radios and checkboxesNotify ------------- Small notifications on the edge of the displayScrollbars ----------Automatically sized scrollbars with a single commandStringSize ---------- Automatically size controls to fit textToast -------------- Small GUIs which pop out of the notification area Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dfsfsd Posted November 4, 2011 Author Share Posted November 4, 2011 (edited) dfsfsd, I sincerely doubt it! That was basically what you have already told me in English - I was hoping for something rather more detailed. I have absolutely no idea what you are trying to do - I am out of here, sorry. M23 Melba23 i try make func set1() $read = IniRead("Slots.ini", "Slots", Guictrlread($LIst1), "|||") $az = HotKeySet(Guictrlread($Input2), $read) EndFunc So it's suppose to read $List1 and then set the hotkey wich will set it from inputbox2 i wanna make add hotkey in slots :S may i suppose to delete Iniread Edited November 4, 2011 by dfsfsd Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now