retaly Posted October 17, 2011 Share Posted October 17, 2011 hy, i want to do mouse coord gui, when i use button the coord is starting, and when i use f12 the coord is stoped in gui, and save the last position, i cant do it :S plz help meee,(atm work in tooltrip, but starting automatice) #include <ButtonConstants.au3> #include <EditConstants.au3> #include <GUIConstantsEx.au3> #include <StaticConstants.au3> #include <WindowsConstants.au3> #Region ### START Koda GUI section ### Form= $Form2 = GUICreate("Coord", 189, 79, 297, 228) $x = GUICtrlCreateEdit("", 24, 16, 57, 17, BitOR($ES_CENTER,$ES_AUTOVSCROLL,$ES_AUTOHSCROLL,$ES_WANTRETURN,$ES_NUMBER,$WS_BORDER), 0) GUICtrlSetData(-1, "0") $y = GUICtrlCreateEdit("", 120, 16, 57, 17, BitOR($ES_CENTER,$ES_AUTOVSCROLL,$ES_AUTOHSCROLL,$ES_WANTRETURN,$ES_NUMBER,$WS_BORDER), 0) GUICtrlSetData(-1, "0") $Button1 = GUICtrlCreateButton("Ok", 56, 40, 75, 25) $Label1 = GUICtrlCreateLabel("x", 8, 16, 17, 17, BitOR($SS_CENTER,$WS_BORDER)) GUICtrlSetBkColor(-1, 0xFFFBF0) $Label2 = GUICtrlCreateLabel("y", 104, 16, 17, 17, BitOR($SS_CENTER,$WS_BORDER)) GUICtrlSetBkColor(-1, 0xFFFBF0) GUISetState(@SW_SHOW) #EndRegion ### END Koda GUI section ### HotKeySet ("ESC", "_Exit") While 1 $aPos = MouseGetPos () Tooltip ($aPos[0] & ", " & $aPos[1]) Sleep (10) $nMsg = GUIGetMsg() Switch $nMsg Case $Button1 Case $GUI_EVENT_CLOSE Exit EndSwitch WEnd Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators Melba23 Posted October 17, 2011 Moderators Share Posted October 17, 2011 retaly,Use a flag to indicate if the mouse position should be displayed - like this: expandcollapse popup#include <ButtonConstants.au3> #include <EditConstants.au3> #include <GUIConstantsEx.au3> #include <StaticConstants.au3> #include <WindowsConstants.au3> #region ### START Koda GUI section ### Form= $Form2 = GUICreate("Coord", 189, 79, 297, 228) $x = GUICtrlCreateEdit("", 24, 16, 57, 17, BitOR($ES_CENTER, $ES_AUTOVSCROLL, $ES_AUTOHSCROLL, $ES_WANTRETURN, $ES_NUMBER, $WS_BORDER), 0) GUICtrlSetData(-1, "0") $y = GUICtrlCreateEdit("", 120, 16, 57, 17, BitOR($ES_CENTER, $ES_AUTOVSCROLL, $ES_AUTOHSCROLL, $ES_WANTRETURN, $ES_NUMBER, $WS_BORDER), 0) GUICtrlSetData(-1, "0") $Button1 = GUICtrlCreateButton("Ok", 56, 40, 75, 25) $Label1 = GUICtrlCreateLabel("x", 8, 16, 17, 17, BitOR($SS_CENTER, $WS_BORDER)) GUICtrlSetBkColor(-1, 0xFFFBF0) $Label2 = GUICtrlCreateLabel("y", 104, 16, 17, 17, BitOR($SS_CENTER, $WS_BORDER)) GUICtrlSetBkColor(-1, 0xFFFBF0) GUISetState(@SW_SHOW) #endregion ### END Koda GUI section ### HotKeySet("q", "_End") $fRun = False While 1 If $fRun Then $aPos = MouseGetPos () GUICtrlSetData($x, $aPos[0]) GUICtrlSetData($y, $aPos[1]) EndIf Switch GUIGetMsg() Case $Button1 $fRun = True Case $GUI_EVENT_CLOSE Exit EndSwitch WEnd Func _End() $fRun = False EndFuncNote I used the "Q" key to stop - you cannot use F12 as a HotKey. M23 Fr33b0w 1 Any of my own code posted anywhere on the forum is available for use by others without any restriction of any kind Open spoiler to see my UDFs: Spoiler ArrayMultiColSort ---- Sort arrays on multiple columnsChooseFileFolder ---- Single and multiple selections from specified path treeview listingDate_Time_Convert -- Easily convert date/time formats, including the language usedExtMsgBox --------- A highly customisable replacement for MsgBoxGUIExtender -------- Extend and retract multiple sections within a GUIGUIFrame ---------- Subdivide GUIs into many adjustable framesGUIListViewEx ------- Insert, delete, move, drag, sort, edit and colour ListView itemsGUITreeViewEx ------ Check/clear parent and child checkboxes in a TreeViewMarquee ----------- Scrolling tickertape GUIsNoFocusLines ------- Remove the dotted focus lines from buttons, sliders, radios and checkboxesNotify ------------- Small notifications on the edge of the displayScrollbars ----------Automatically sized scrollbars with a single commandStringSize ---------- Automatically size controls to fit textToast -------------- Small GUIs which pop out of the notification area Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
retaly Posted October 17, 2011 Author Share Posted October 17, 2011 oooooh, thank you very much for fast answer!!!! ty ty ty Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
retaly Posted October 17, 2011 Author Share Posted October 17, 2011 one more small question, can i change HotKeySet q to Left mouse click? HotKeySet("q", "_End") Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators Melba23 Posted October 17, 2011 Moderators Share Posted October 17, 2011 retaly, can i change HotKeySet q to Left mouse click?Very easily. Hint: Use _IsPressed. Give it a go yourself and come back if you have difficulties. M23 Fr33b0w 1 Any of my own code posted anywhere on the forum is available for use by others without any restriction of any kind Open spoiler to see my UDFs: Spoiler ArrayMultiColSort ---- Sort arrays on multiple columnsChooseFileFolder ---- Single and multiple selections from specified path treeview listingDate_Time_Convert -- Easily convert date/time formats, including the language usedExtMsgBox --------- A highly customisable replacement for MsgBoxGUIExtender -------- Extend and retract multiple sections within a GUIGUIFrame ---------- Subdivide GUIs into many adjustable framesGUIListViewEx ------- Insert, delete, move, drag, sort, edit and colour ListView itemsGUITreeViewEx ------ Check/clear parent and child checkboxes in a TreeViewMarquee ----------- Scrolling tickertape GUIsNoFocusLines ------- Remove the dotted focus lines from buttons, sliders, radios and checkboxesNotify ------------- Small notifications on the edge of the displayScrollbars ----------Automatically sized scrollbars with a single commandStringSize ---------- Automatically size controls to fit textToast -------------- Small GUIs which pop out of the notification area Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
retaly Posted October 17, 2011 Author Share Posted October 17, 2011 i am sorry, but im new in "autoit programing" i dont understand how to do this :S, where? how? etc.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators Melba23 Posted October 17, 2011 Moderators Share Posted October 17, 2011 retaly, where? how? etc..Open the Help file and look at the page for _IsPressed. Read about the function and look at the example of how it is used. Then apply that to your problem - recognising a left mouse click. Questions you need to answer: - 1. How do I recognise a left mouse click using _IsPressed? Hint: Look at the codes to use. - 2. When to look for the mouse click? Hint: Perhaps the same time as you get the mouse coords. - 3. Do I need to do anything else? Hint: Include a file and open/close a DLL - as explained in the Help file. Now go and have a try yourself - I will still be here if you get stuck. M23 Fr33b0w 1 Any of my own code posted anywhere on the forum is available for use by others without any restriction of any kind Open spoiler to see my UDFs: Spoiler ArrayMultiColSort ---- Sort arrays on multiple columnsChooseFileFolder ---- Single and multiple selections from specified path treeview listingDate_Time_Convert -- Easily convert date/time formats, including the language usedExtMsgBox --------- A highly customisable replacement for MsgBoxGUIExtender -------- Extend and retract multiple sections within a GUIGUIFrame ---------- Subdivide GUIs into many adjustable framesGUIListViewEx ------- Insert, delete, move, drag, sort, edit and colour ListView itemsGUITreeViewEx ------ Check/clear parent and child checkboxes in a TreeViewMarquee ----------- Scrolling tickertape GUIsNoFocusLines ------- Remove the dotted focus lines from buttons, sliders, radios and checkboxesNotify ------------- Small notifications on the edge of the displayScrollbars ----------Automatically sized scrollbars with a single commandStringSize ---------- Automatically size controls to fit textToast -------------- Small GUIs which pop out of the notification area Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
retaly Posted October 19, 2011 Author Share Posted October 19, 2011 (edited) hy again, i wanna to do a Start/Pause button, Normal Status is: Stop, and when i use the button name change to Start and do anything, but when i use again, the button change back to Stop and stoping with "do anything" #include <ButtonConstants.au3> #include <EditConstants.au3> #include <GUIConstantsEx.au3> #include <WindowsConstants.au3> #Region ### START Koda GUI section ### Form= $Form1 = GUICreate("Form1", 615, 438, 192, 146, $GUI_SS_DEFAULT_GUI) $Button1 = GUICtrlCreateButton("Button1", 208, 96, 75, 25) GUISetState(@SW_SHOW) #EndRegion ### END Koda GUI section ### HotKeySet("{ENTER}", "_End") $fRun = False While 1 If $fRun Then GUICtrlSetData($Button1, "Start") Else GUICtrlSetData($Button1, "Pause") EndIf Switch GUIGetMsg() Case $Button1 $fRun = True Case $GUI_EVENT_CLOSE Exit EndSwitch WEnd Func _End() $fRun = False EndFunc Edited October 19, 2011 by retaly Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Command3r Posted October 19, 2011 Share Posted October 19, 2011 #include < ButtonConstants.au3 > #include <EditConstants.au3> #include <GUIConstantsEx.au3> #include <WindowsConstants.au3> Opt("GuiOnEventMode", 1) #Region ### START Koda GUI section ### Form= $Form1 = GUICreate("Form1", 615, 438, 192, 146, $GUI_SS_DEFAULT_GUI) GUISetOnEvent($GUI_EVENT_CLOSE, "_Quit") $Button1 = GUICtrlCreateButton("Start", 208, 96, 75, 25) GUICtrlSetOnEvent(-1, "_StartStop") GUISetState(@SW_SHOW) #EndRegion ### END Koda GUI section ### HotKeySet("{ENTER}", "_End") Global $fRun = False Func _StartStop() $fRun = Not $fRun If $fRun Then GUICtrlSetData($Button1, "Pause") Else GUICtrlSetData($Button1, "Start") EndIf EndFunc ;==>_StartStop Func _Quit() Exit EndFunc ;==>_Quit Func _End() $fRun = False GUICtrlSetData($Button1, "Start") EndFunc ;==>_End While 1 Sleep(10) WEnd Try and tell me [font="arial, helvetica, sans-serif;"]Advice for you[/font][font="arial, helvetica, sans-serif;"]: [/font][u]Search[/u] before posting. [font="arial, helvetica, sans-serif;"] *********** Problem solved? if yes [/font][color=rgb(0,0,0);font-family:arial, helvetica, sans-serif;] *********[/color] [font="arial, helvetica, sans-serif;"]******* press "Mark Solved" button. *******[/font] Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
retaly Posted October 19, 2011 Author Share Posted October 19, 2011 oh its work fine, thx Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
retaly Posted October 20, 2011 Author Share Posted October 20, 2011 (edited) uhh,.. 2 funcions doesnt work both, if i use Opt("GuiOnEventMode", 1): mouse coord doesnt work, but Start button is working. if not use Opt("GuiOnEventMode", 1):mouse coord is working, but Start button doesnt. what is it? plz help me, #include <ButtonConstants.au3> #include <EditConstants.au3> #include <GUIConstantsEx.au3> #include <StaticConstants.au3> #include <WindowsConstants.au3> Opt("GuiOnEventMode", 1) #Region ### START Koda GUI section ### Form=d:\!base\bot\teszt\autoclicker.kxf $Form1_1 = GUICreate("Test", 656, 456, 189, 143) GUISetBkColor(0x000000) GUISetOnEvent($GUI_EVENT_CLOSE, "_Quit") $Group1 = GUICtrlCreateGroup("Egér Helyzete", 32, 24, 321, 329, -1, $WS_EX_TRANSPARENT) GUICtrlSetBkColor(-1, 0xFFFFFF) $x1 = GUICtrlCreateEdit("", 96, 56, 57, 17, BitOR($ES_CENTER,$ES_AUTOVSCROLL,$ES_AUTOHSCROLL,$ES_WANTRETURN,$ES_NUMBER,$WS_BORDER), 0) GUICtrlSetData(-1, "0") $y1 = GUICtrlCreateEdit("", 192, 56, 57, 17, BitOR($ES_CENTER,$ES_AUTOVSCROLL,$ES_AUTOHSCROLL,$ES_WANTRETURN,$ES_NUMBER,$WS_BORDER), 0) GUICtrlSetData(-1, "0") $Label1 = GUICtrlCreateLabel("y", 176, 56, 17, 17, BitOR($SS_CENTER,$WS_BORDER)) GUICtrlSetBkColor(-1, 0xFFFBF0) $Label2 = GUICtrlCreateLabel("x", 80, 56, 17, 17, BitOR($SS_CENTER,$WS_BORDER)) GUICtrlSetBkColor(-1, 0xFFFBF0) $Button1 = GUICtrlCreateButton("Definiálás", 256, 56, 75, 17) GUICtrlCreateGroup("", -99, -99, 1, 1) $start = GUICtrlCreateButton("Start", 144, 296, 97, 25) GUICtrlSetOnEvent(-1, "_StartS") $Group2 = GUICtrlCreateGroup("Egyéb", 408, 24, 201, 329) GUICtrlSetBkColor(-1, 0xFFFFFF) $nx2 = GUICtrlCreateLabel("x", 80, 80, 17, 17, BitOR($SS_CENTER,$WS_BORDER)) GUICtrlSetBkColor(-1, 0xFFFBF0) $x2 = GUICtrlCreateEdit("", 96, 80, 57, 17, BitOR($ES_CENTER,$ES_AUTOVSCROLL,$ES_AUTOHSCROLL,$ES_WANTRETURN,$ES_NUMBER,$WS_BORDER), 0) GUICtrlSetData(-1, "0") $ny2 = GUICtrlCreateLabel("y", 176, 80, 17, 17, BitOR($SS_CENTER,$WS_BORDER)) GUICtrlSetBkColor(-1, 0xFFFBF0) $y2 = GUICtrlCreateEdit("", 192, 80, 57, 17, BitOR($ES_CENTER,$ES_AUTOVSCROLL,$ES_AUTOHSCROLL,$ES_WANTRETURN,$ES_NUMBER,$WS_BORDER), 0) GUICtrlSetData(-1, "0") $Button2 = GUICtrlCreateButton("Definiálás", 256, 80, 75, 17) GUICtrlCreateGroup("", -99, -99, 1, 1) GUICtrlSetBkColor(-1, 0xFFFBF0) GUICtrlCreateGroup("", -99, -99, 1, 1) GUISetState(@SW_SHOW) #EndRegion ### END Koda GUI section ### HotKeySet("{ENTER}", "_End") $fRun1 = False $fRun2 = False HotKeySet("{DEL}", "_stop") Global $fRun = False HotKeySet("{HOME}", "_activate") While 1 If $fRun1 Then $aPos = MouseGetPos () GUICtrlSetData($x1, $aPos[0]) GUICtrlSetData($y1, $aPos[1]) EndIf If $fRun2 Then $aPos = MouseGetPos () GUICtrlSetData($x2, $aPos[0]) GUICtrlSetData($y2, $aPos[1]) EndIf Switch GUIGetMsg() Case $Button2 $fRun2 = True Case $Button1 $fRun1 = True Case $start $fRun = True Case $GUI_EVENT_CLOSE Exit EndSwitch WEnd Func _StartS() $fRun = Not $fRun If $fRun Then GUICtrlSetData($start, "Pause") MsgBox(0, "aaa", "aa") Else GUICtrlSetData($start, "Start") EndIf EndFunc ;==>_StartS Func _Quit() Exit EndFunc ;==>_Quit Func _stop() $fRun = False GUICtrlSetData($start, "Start") EndFunc ;==>_stop Func _activate() WinActivate("Test") EndFunc ;==>_activate While 1 Sleep(10) WEnd Func _End() $fRun1 = False $fRun2 = False EndFunc SORRY FOR LONG SCRIPT WOTHIUT BOX, BUT I HAD BUG, CANT DID, DOESNT SHOW MY FULL SCRIPT IN BOX. Edited October 21, 2011 by retaly Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
retaly Posted October 21, 2011 Author Share Posted October 21, 2011 hm hm? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators Melba23 Posted October 21, 2011 Moderators Share Posted October 21, 2011 retaly,You cannot use OnEvent mode - Opt("GuiOnEventMode", 1) - and MessageLoop mode - Switch GUIGetMsg() - at the same time. You must use one or the other. Here is your script in OnEvent mode:expandcollapse popup#include <ButtonConstants.au3> #include <EditConstants.au3> #include <GUIConstantsEx.au3> #include <StaticConstants.au3> #include <WindowsConstants.au3> Opt("GuiOnEventMode", 1) $Form1_1 = GUICreate("Test", 656, 456, 189, 143) GUISetBkColor(0x000000) GUISetOnEvent($GUI_EVENT_CLOSE, "_Quit") $Group1 = GUICtrlCreateGroup("Egér Helyzete", 32, 24, 321, 329, -1, $WS_EX_TRANSPARENT) GUICtrlSetBkColor(-1, 0xFFFFFF) $x1 = GUICtrlCreateEdit("", 96, 56, 57, 17, BitOR($ES_CENTER, $ES_AUTOVSCROLL, $ES_AUTOHSCROLL, $ES_WANTRETURN, $ES_NUMBER, $WS_BORDER), 0) GUICtrlSetData(-1, "0") $y1 = GUICtrlCreateEdit("", 192, 56, 57, 17, BitOR($ES_CENTER, $ES_AUTOVSCROLL, $ES_AUTOHSCROLL, $ES_WANTRETURN, $ES_NUMBER, $WS_BORDER), 0) GUICtrlSetData(-1, "0") $Label1 = GUICtrlCreateLabel("y", 176, 56, 17, 17, BitOR($SS_CENTER, $WS_BORDER)) GUICtrlSetBkColor(-1, 0xFFFBF0) $Label2 = GUICtrlCreateLabel("x", 80, 56, 17, 17, BitOR($SS_CENTER, $WS_BORDER)) GUICtrlSetBkColor(-1, 0xFFFBF0) $Button1 = GUICtrlCreateButton("Definiálás", 256, 56, 75, 17) GUICtrlSetOnEvent(-1, "_Button1") $start = GUICtrlCreateButton("Start", 144, 296, 97, 25) GUICtrlSetOnEvent(-1, "_StartS") $Group2 = GUICtrlCreateGroup("Egyéb", 408, 24, 201, 329) GUICtrlSetBkColor(-1, 0xFFFFFF) $nx2 = GUICtrlCreateLabel("x", 80, 80, 17, 17, BitOR($SS_CENTER, $WS_BORDER)) GUICtrlSetBkColor(-1, 0xFFFBF0) $x2 = GUICtrlCreateEdit("", 96, 80, 57, 17, BitOR($ES_CENTER, $ES_AUTOVSCROLL, $ES_AUTOHSCROLL, $ES_WANTRETURN, $ES_NUMBER, $WS_BORDER), 0) GUICtrlSetData(-1, "0") $ny2 = GUICtrlCreateLabel("y", 176, 80, 17, 17, BitOR($SS_CENTER, $WS_BORDER)) GUICtrlSetBkColor(-1, 0xFFFBF0) $y2 = GUICtrlCreateEdit("", 192, 80, 57, 17, BitOR($ES_CENTER, $ES_AUTOVSCROLL, $ES_AUTOHSCROLL, $ES_WANTRETURN, $ES_NUMBER, $WS_BORDER), 0) GUICtrlSetData(-1, "0") $Button2 = GUICtrlCreateButton("Definiálás", 256, 80, 75, 17) GUICtrlSetOnEvent(-1, "_Button2") GUISetState(@SW_SHOW) HotKeySet("{ENTER}", "_End") HotKeySet("{DEL}", "_stop") HotKeySet("{HOME}", "_activate") Global $fRun = False $fRun1 = False $fRun2 = False While 1 If $fRun1 Then $aPos = MouseGetPos() GUICtrlSetData($x1, $aPos[0]) GUICtrlSetData($y1, $aPos[1]) EndIf If $fRun2 Then $aPos = MouseGetPos() GUICtrlSetData($x2, $aPos[0]) GUICtrlSetData($y2, $aPos[1]) EndIf Sleep(10) ; You need this to prevent 100% CPU usage WEnd Func _StartS() $fRun = Not $fRun If $fRun Then GUICtrlSetData($start, "Pause") Else GUICtrlSetData($start, "Start") EndIf EndFunc ;==>_StartS Func _Quit() Exit EndFunc ;==>_Quit Func _stop() $fRun = False GUICtrlSetData($start, "Start") EndFunc ;==>_stop Func _activate() WinActivate("Test") EndFunc ;==>_activate Func _End() $fRun1 = False $fRun2 = False EndFunc ;==>_End Func _Button1() $fRun1 = True EndFunc Func _Button2() $fRun2 = True EndFuncM23 Any of my own code posted anywhere on the forum is available for use by others without any restriction of any kind Open spoiler to see my UDFs: Spoiler ArrayMultiColSort ---- Sort arrays on multiple columnsChooseFileFolder ---- Single and multiple selections from specified path treeview listingDate_Time_Convert -- Easily convert date/time formats, including the language usedExtMsgBox --------- A highly customisable replacement for MsgBoxGUIExtender -------- Extend and retract multiple sections within a GUIGUIFrame ---------- Subdivide GUIs into many adjustable framesGUIListViewEx ------- Insert, delete, move, drag, sort, edit and colour ListView itemsGUITreeViewEx ------ Check/clear parent and child checkboxes in a TreeViewMarquee ----------- Scrolling tickertape GUIsNoFocusLines ------- Remove the dotted focus lines from buttons, sliders, radios and checkboxesNotify ------------- Small notifications on the edge of the displayScrollbars ----------Automatically sized scrollbars with a single commandStringSize ---------- Automatically size controls to fit textToast -------------- Small GUIs which pop out of the notification area Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
retaly Posted October 21, 2011 Author Share Posted October 21, 2011 k, thx for help, and teaching me :DD Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators Melba23 Posted October 21, 2011 Moderators Share Posted October 21, 2011 retaly, My pleasure. M23 Any of my own code posted anywhere on the forum is available for use by others without any restriction of any kind Open spoiler to see my UDFs: Spoiler ArrayMultiColSort ---- Sort arrays on multiple columnsChooseFileFolder ---- Single and multiple selections from specified path treeview listingDate_Time_Convert -- Easily convert date/time formats, including the language usedExtMsgBox --------- A highly customisable replacement for MsgBoxGUIExtender -------- Extend and retract multiple sections within a GUIGUIFrame ---------- Subdivide GUIs into many adjustable framesGUIListViewEx ------- Insert, delete, move, drag, sort, edit and colour ListView itemsGUITreeViewEx ------ Check/clear parent and child checkboxes in a TreeViewMarquee ----------- Scrolling tickertape GUIsNoFocusLines ------- Remove the dotted focus lines from buttons, sliders, radios and checkboxesNotify ------------- Small notifications on the edge of the displayScrollbars ----------Automatically sized scrollbars with a single commandStringSize ---------- Automatically size controls to fit textToast -------------- Small GUIs which pop out of the notification area Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
retaly Posted October 21, 2011 Author Share Posted October 21, 2011 (edited) omg.. i do "tabbed notebook" and get this error.. $x1 = GUICtrlCreateEdit("", 96, 56, 57, 17, BitOR($ES_CENTER, $ES_AUTOVSCROLL, $ES_AUTOHSCROLL, $ES_WANTRETURN, $ES_NUMBER, $WS_BORDER), 0) $x1 = GUICtrlCreateEdit("", 96, 56, 57, 17, BitOR(^ ERROR >Exit code: 1 Time: 0.451 whyyyy? outside of "tabbed notebook" its work... Edited October 21, 2011 by retaly Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators Melba23 Posted October 21, 2011 Moderators Share Posted October 21, 2011 retaly, That error is caused because the $ES_CENTER constant does not exist within the script. Do you have #include <EditConstants.au3> at the top of your script? M23 Any of my own code posted anywhere on the forum is available for use by others without any restriction of any kind Open spoiler to see my UDFs: Spoiler ArrayMultiColSort ---- Sort arrays on multiple columnsChooseFileFolder ---- Single and multiple selections from specified path treeview listingDate_Time_Convert -- Easily convert date/time formats, including the language usedExtMsgBox --------- A highly customisable replacement for MsgBoxGUIExtender -------- Extend and retract multiple sections within a GUIGUIFrame ---------- Subdivide GUIs into many adjustable framesGUIListViewEx ------- Insert, delete, move, drag, sort, edit and colour ListView itemsGUITreeViewEx ------ Check/clear parent and child checkboxes in a TreeViewMarquee ----------- Scrolling tickertape GUIsNoFocusLines ------- Remove the dotted focus lines from buttons, sliders, radios and checkboxesNotify ------------- Small notifications on the edge of the displayScrollbars ----------Automatically sized scrollbars with a single commandStringSize ---------- Automatically size controls to fit textToast -------------- Small GUIs which pop out of the notification area Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
retaly Posted October 21, 2011 Author Share Posted October 21, 2011 #include <ButtonConstants.au3> #include <EditConstants.au3> #include <GUIConstantsEx.au3> #include <StaticConstants.au3> #include <WindowsConstants.au3> #include <GUIConstants.au3> #include <EzSkin.au3> ye.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
retaly Posted October 21, 2011 Author Share Posted October 21, 2011 fixed, ty Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moderators Melba23 Posted October 21, 2011 Moderators Share Posted October 21, 2011 (edited) retaly,Please try to help us help you. Does that "ye..." mean it now works or not? If not, then post your code (use [code] tags if [autoit] tags do not work for you) and I will take a look. M23Edit:I see it does work now. Edited October 21, 2011 by Melba23 Any of my own code posted anywhere on the forum is available for use by others without any restriction of any kind Open spoiler to see my UDFs: Spoiler ArrayMultiColSort ---- Sort arrays on multiple columnsChooseFileFolder ---- Single and multiple selections from specified path treeview listingDate_Time_Convert -- Easily convert date/time formats, including the language usedExtMsgBox --------- A highly customisable replacement for MsgBoxGUIExtender -------- Extend and retract multiple sections within a GUIGUIFrame ---------- Subdivide GUIs into many adjustable framesGUIListViewEx ------- Insert, delete, move, drag, sort, edit and colour ListView itemsGUITreeViewEx ------ Check/clear parent and child checkboxes in a TreeViewMarquee ----------- Scrolling tickertape GUIsNoFocusLines ------- Remove the dotted focus lines from buttons, sliders, radios and checkboxesNotify ------------- Small notifications on the edge of the displayScrollbars ----------Automatically sized scrollbars with a single commandStringSize ---------- Automatically size controls to fit textToast -------------- Small GUIs which pop out of the notification area Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now